GovernmentDepartmentsCommunityServicesHelp Center
Click to Home

Go To Search
Connect With Us

The Lampasas Police Department is staffed by eighteen police officers and eight civilian personnel. The department is organized into six divisions: Patrol, Criminal Investigations, Records, Communications, Animal Control, and Code Enforcement.

The Patrol Division consists of all uniformed police officers to include two sergeants, one corporal, one school resource officer, and nine patrolman.

The Criminal Investigations Division includes Chief of Poilice, Asst. Chief of Police, one lieutenant, and two sergeants.

The Records Division includes one records technician and one data entry clerk.

The Communications Division includes five communication officers.

The Animal Control Division includes one animal control officer.

The Code Enforcement Division includes all Lampasas Police Department officers.

City of Lampasas, Texas